sweetiepie234, 62
San Diego , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

sweetiepie234

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 62
Country: United States
City: San Diego

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 10"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: White/gray
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: Social Butterfly, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Widowed
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Clever / Quick Witted
Interests: Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Television, Gardening, Crafts, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I am a man who believes in true love and that my special lady may be around but just head to fine her. I enjoy being with family and friends. I believe in being honest and respectful when dealing with others. A person is best defined by not what they say but what they do therefore if I believe I may have found my special lady I would like to visit her after corresponding for 2-3 months as life is to short for a long correspondence and only by meeting someone will you know if they are the one

I am looking for a woman who communicates openly and honestly and is willing to tell me in a tactful way what she likes and dislikes in the relationship. She is honest and respectful towards others is calm and compassionate and affectionate towards his man. Believes that the beauty of a person lies within and is kind, loving, considerate and flexible. I prefer that she does not smoke and is affectionate and optimistic as I am.am looking for that special woman, friend and lover that I can't live without. I know how to and enjoy treating a lady like a lady and enjoy pleasing and spoiling her. I am the kind of guy that still enjoys opening the door for you, pull your chair out or help you put your coat on, holding your hand as we walk through life. I like to laugh
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 429Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 05/27/2013Joined
Zodiac