sherryb1968, 51
Fort Gratiot , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

sherryb1968

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 51
Country: United States
City: Fort Gratiot

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 3"
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Flirt, Better in small groups
TV Watching: TiVo is my best friend
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical / Health Services
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Interests: Arts, Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing Music, Health / Fitness
In my own words: Looking for someone to date, get to know, have fun together. I'm a sensitive, caring, kind-hearted soul. I love adventure and doing anything new. I love to try different foods. I love my kids and they come first in my life. I meditate and love to be involved in spiritual activities. Looking for someone that has a good self-esteem as I'm very independent and need someone that is very secure with themselves to allow me to grow and change. I love to travel. Come travel with me!
Add comment
Guestbook entries

Your pretty hot. Smile


Interesting profile you have
Leszek

Profile stats
  • 901Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 03/21/2013Joined
Zodiac