rubyrose71, 49
Borehamwood , United Kingdom
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

rubyrose71

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 49
Country: United Kingdom
City: Borehamwood

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 4' 10"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Inter-racial

Lifestyle

Smoking: Daily
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids, With pets
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Movies, Soaps, soaps, soaps
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Homemaker
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Raunchy
Interests: Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Religion, Computers / Internet, Television, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I am a single mum looking for a respectful guy for dating. I like my men to treat me as I should be treated, like a princess! lol. I enjoy the Cinema, drinky doos and eating out. Not into clubbing, been there and done all that!!. You gotta be caring, compassionate, friendly, drug-free, understanding, generous, affectionate and have a good sense of humour. You must be able to travel, preferably have a car. In return, .......Well, pick me and you''ll see!!
Add comment
Guestbook entries

hi baby, wanna have a CHAT with you

Profile stats
  • 420Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 10/12/2012Joined
Zodiac