gaygrg, 45
Ballingslov , Sweden
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

gaygrg

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 45
Country: Sweden
City: Ballingslov

Appearance

Body type: Large
Height: 5' 10"
Eyes: Gray
Hair: White/gray
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s), Friends visit often
Social Setting: Better in small groups
TV Watching: Couch Potato, Reality show addict, News Junkie, Sports Nut, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, soaps, soaps, Channel Hopper, I don't own a TV
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Dutch, Chinese, Japanese, Tagalog

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: Some High School
Employment Status: Student
Occupation: Manufacturing / Distributions
Income: $100,000 to $149,999

Personal

Religion: Islam
Attend Services: Never
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy, Other
Interests: Arts, Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Gaming, Television, Crafts, Playing Sports
In my own words: Greetings. The author's name is Odis. To solve puzzles is what his family and him enjoy. For years he is employed as a generation and supply policeman and it's something he enjoy. Michigan is his birth place and he does not plan on altering it.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 164Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 02/04/2014Joined
Zodiac