dogwood34, 62
Cleveland , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

dogwood34

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 62
Country: United States
City: Cleveland

Appearance

Body type: Large
Height: 5' 8"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Home Body
TV Watching: Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Other
Income: Less than $24,999

Personal

Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Dining, Movies, Listening to Music, Travel, Cooking, Gaming, Television, Health / Fitness
In my own words: ( If you are a Donald Trump fan we will not get along) I am divorce, I like to travel but in the car, I like flea markets, love dinning out, movies, the zoo, shopping, Some one that likes the things I like would be great. some one Honest, caring, trustworthy, smart, funny, sexy, silly some times and likes a drink now and then. If you are expecting a ken doll, I do have some weight.
I am looking for dating and a Good relationship, a companion a friend to enjoy life with. To go out to dinner, a thrift stores, go on road trips with, , out to eat, put put gulf ,shopping, a casino, or a trip out of state. Or just stay home enjoy each others company playing cards, board games talking, or cooking together. Some one retired would be perfect. Lets have good conversation over a cup of coffee and see were it lead's. I don't mind a few drinks or party one in a wile. .A coffee drinker a plus. Must have some kind of income.
Sports, I can take it or leave it. I don't like texting on my phone, I don't like some one that is all ways on there phone. With this covid going on we must keep safe.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 13Views
  • 5 weeks agoLast visit
  • 10/31/2020Joined
Zodiac