dancingirl420, 57
Waterville , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

dancingirl420

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 57
Country: United States
City: Waterville

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 0"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: Daily
Drinking: No
Living Situation: Alone, With pets
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Flirt
TV Watching: Sitcoms, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: I'll tell you later

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Other
Income: Less than $24,999

Personal

Religion: Christian / Other
Attend Services: Never
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Travel, Cooking
In my own words: Hi im Donna, im lookingfor a longterm relationship with someone that is ready to settledown too.Im a fun, loving, affectionate, caring, romantic, understandingtrustworty, not into drama or headgames. Im looking for the real thing called LOVE. Imvery open minded, laidback, addventous, I like to travel, go dancing, go to the beaches, or to a lake, camping, or even just snuggling up on the couch and watch a good movie. Im just waiting for that special person to come into my life, we will have so much fun together. I believe in Honesty, Trust, Communication, not into lyingor cheating, just want to find happiness with that special person that comes into my life, life is too short to be alone.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 201Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 08/31/2013Joined
Zodiac