×


Albums (2)
I am 6'3, The pics tell the rest. I wo… (3)
Updated on 07/14/2013
Default (1)
Posted on 04/24/2013
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
54
Country:
United States
City:
las vegas
Body type:
Athletic
Height:
6' 3"
Eyes:
Blue
Hair:
Light Brown
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
Alone
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Better in small groups, Comic Relief
TV Watching:
Dramas, Movies
Languages:
English
Marital Status:
Divorced
Have Kids:
Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids:
Not sure
Education:
Post-Graduate
Employment Status:
Self-employed
Occupation:
Medical / Health Services
Income:
More than $150,000
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Attend Services:
Only on holidays
Political Views:
Middle of the road
Sense of Humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Goofy
Interests:
Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Computers / Internet, Health / Fitness
In my own words:
Well to start things out I am father of two boys and a girl (all grown and gone) with the same mother from a marriage of 18 yrs. I love them with all my heart. My children make life more complete and family life is what I love to have and cherish. I have a wonderful stepfather of 40 years so I wouldn't mind being a stepfather...and I am now a Grandfather... PaPa!.. I can't WAIT to spoil him, feed him lots of sweets, and send his little hyper butt home with a drum set and markers....lol.

I'm sure many feel the same way, but I really don't feel and have been told I don't look like I'm 50 yrs old. Not in bad shape, but trying to be smarter about eating and exercise to get in better shape physically. I really would like to meet someone who feels the same way! Being a great cook would be awesome (yes I know I'm pushing my luck Smile) I like to hit the gym after work usually 3 times a week, and do a few pushups and sit ups each morning to get the blood flowing.

My mom is from the south ,so I was taught to open doors for any female, enjoy holding hands and LOVE getting or giving a long passionate kiss. I also feel I'm a very unselfish person especially with my loverSmile I LOVE to cuddle, hold hands, and do need a touchy feely woman.

As far as career; I am a CEO with almost 60 employees and wear a tie everyday.....I used to hate it...lol. I am respected, well spoken, and treat my employees very well.....just like I would want to be treated. In fact, I still personally hand out paychecks once a month so that I have the opportunity to sit down with each and every employee so they can have time with me which also allows me to know their face and name.

Now, for what I am looking for: Education and career is not a deal breaker, but preferred. Most importantly is a lady who likes fine dining, arts, plays, yet fun, loving, down to earth, let your hair down kinda girl. Go to football games.....be my buddy too. I want to find someone that can get into some trouble with me.....but not too much....lol. I am searching for someone family oriented....BUT has a strong inner child.

I think I may lose the facial hair. I am not, nor have I ever been a cheater.

Hopefully I sparked some interest in someone. Thanks for reading and if we don't connect, I truly hope you find that special someone.
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 255
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


Grace

  • Posted 4 years ago
Good guy in the corner of the room. LOL I will join you there. [email protected]