ZACK2356, 60
umea , Sweden
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

ZACK2356

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 60
Country: Sweden
City: umea

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 10"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Home Body
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Movies, Documentaries, TiVo is my best friend
Languages: English, French

Home and Family

Marital Status: Separated
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Politics / Government / Military
Income: $100,000 to $149,999

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Goofy, Other
Interests: Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Television, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I am an easy going man who believes that a smile is an inexpensive way to improve your looks.I am a very physically fit, handsome, active and a good human being...a highly romantic, always passonate and kind caring, loving man. I have a friendly sense of humor already knowing that... no matter how serious your life requires you to be, everyone needs a friend to act goofy with. i love social outings, adventure and view of nature. I like social outings, swimming, fishing trips and the sea side most. you can be sure that I’m not mr perfect and I don’t expect you to be so be yourself and if your heart just skipped for a slight sec as you read this,, then you are the one i have been waiting for….lol
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 283Views
  • 14 months agoLast visit
  • 07/26/2019Joined
Zodiac