TFlowers1388, 32
St. Louis , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

TFlowers1388

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 32
Country: United States
City: St. Louis

Appearance

Body type: A few extra pounds
Height: 5' 5"
Eyes: Green
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With roommate(s)
Social Setting: Social Butterfly, Flirt
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Dramas, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Manufacturing / Distributions
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy, Raunchy
Interests: Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Crafts
In my own words: Hey! I'm Trisha.

My family and friends are the world to me, without them I wouldn't be who I am today. I believe in the golden rule, "treat others the way I want to be treated." Honesty is a big with me, I don't understand lying, because all you end up doing is lying more to cover up the previous lie. I've been told that I can be blunt, but who wants to be lied to?

I'm looking for a relationship but also someone to call my best friend and more. I'm looking for someone with a level head, independent and share common interests. Anything you want to know feel free to message me1
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 162Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 06/28/2013Joined
Zodiac