Sweetlove18, 62
Rino Nevada , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0



I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 62
Country: United States
City: Rino Nevada


Body type: Average
Height: 5' 9"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)


Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: I'll tell you later
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: I'll tell you later

Professional Life

Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later


Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Dining, Listening to Music, Religion, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Television, Playing Music, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'm a man with a generous, truthful heart.. I am stable, open-minded, passionate, with a sense of humor and an optimistic approach to life..I dont beleive in the VIP kind of life because I beleive we are all humans and deserve equal right in the world, Let me quickly say this Please I am not looking for a one night stand all I want is a serious minded person, I am not a perfect man so I am not looking for a perfect woman because I know no human can be perfect but at list an average in attitude and sence of humor.
Profile stats
  • 1530Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 08/11/2013Joined