KRM67, 52
San Antonio , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0



I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 52
Country: United States
City: San Antonio


Body type: Slim
Height: 5' 1"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Native American


Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With pets
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Side kick, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Sitcoms, Movies, Channel Hopper
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later


Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Very conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Campy / Cheesy, Raunchy
Interests: Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Gaming, Crafts
In my own words: Hmmm...this is where I don't know what to say. Its been over 20 years since I have been single. So I guess just honest best policy. I am a bit geeky and shy. Not when I get to know you and specially if I feel comfortable around you. I am vulgar. Say the word Uranus and I will laugh every time. My divorce lawyer's name was Dick. Could never say it. How ironic was that? I love to cook and dance. I don't have kids. I have a big ass dog and two cats who sleep with me. They are my little ones. Well not the dog. Could probably saddle her up and ride her around the neighborhood. Pretty sure PETA would have me arrested for that. Football season I live for. Dallas Cowboys and I do not want to hear crap about that. Ok looking to meet someone to hang out with and have some fun. Somebody wants to say hi that would be great. Oh and Go Spurs Go!! Just started watching basketball so still learning the rules there.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 163Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 06/19/2013Joined