BridgesJo, 60
33513 , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

BridgesJo

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 60
Country: United States
City: 33513

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 6' 1"
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Social Butterfly
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Widowed
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian / Other
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted
Interests: Listening to Music, Computers / Internet
In my own words: I'm very passionate about my character and integrity. Who I am as a man, how I treat others, how I treat the woman I'm with, and how I conduct myself is very important to me. I have the best job in the world, I'm quite convinced. I haven't had a bad day in seven years. I get to be part of a changing lives everyday and for that, I am fortunate. Although I love my work, I strive for balance. I have made great heath strides in the last year and have incorporated this fully into my life. I am truly excited about what the future holds.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

in answer to your post I will send you an email at your yahoo


yes we can chat sometime

Profile stats
  • 402Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 10/05/2013Joined
Zodiac